About AIM/R

Mission

AIM/R is dedicated to enhancing the quality and value of professional manufacturers’ representatives.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chairman Tim Morales
TIM MORALES & ASSOCIATES, INC.
4080 Lloyd Station Rd.
Mobile, AL 36693
p: 251-602-8333
f: 251-602-8339
e: tim@timmorales.com
President Michael Hobbs, CPMR
CARR COMPANY
6000 Park of Commerce Blvd.
Boca Raton, FL 33487
p: 561-997-09
f: 561-997-2633
e: mhobbs@carrcompany.com
President-elect & Treasurer Rick Root
BAILEY SALES & ASSOCS., INC.
12303 E. Marginal Way. S.
Seattle, WA 98168-2581
p: 206-903-5375
f: 206-433-7744
e: r.root@baileysales.com
Senior Vice President Industry & PR Brian Morgan
THE MORGAN GROUP
7181 Woodbine Ave., Ste 231                         Markham, ON  L3R 1A3
p: 905-477-9332
f: 905-470-9513
e: brian@themorgangroup.ca
Senior Vice President Membership & Conference Chair 2019 Charlie Parham, CPMR
PEPCO SALES CO.
11310 Gemini Ln.
Dallas, TX 75229
p: 972-823-8700
f: 972-823-8717
e: cparham@pepcosales.com
Senior Vice President Conference 2018 Mike Mullen, CPMR
A. H. DEVENEY & CO., INC
6240 Hollyfield Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
p: 225-753-8960
f: 888-329-2431
e: mmullen@ahdeveney.com
Senior Vice President Education Kathleen M. Dwyer, CPMR
E.J. DWYER CO., INC.
10910 Pump House Rd.
Annapolis Junction, MD  20701
p: 240-553-0112
f: 888-811-4830
e: kdwyer@ejdwyer.com

 DIRECTORS

Director Val Galvan, Jr.
SOUTHWESTERN MECHANICAL SALES
1440 West San Pedro St.
Gilbert, AZ  85233
p: 480-813-1313
e: vgalvan@swmech.com
Director

Katie Hubach
SIGNATURE SALES
9182 Stellar Ct.
Corona, CA  92833

p: 951-549-1000
f: 951-549-0015
e: katie@signaturesalesinc.com
Director Bill Horsman
DELLON SALES
5 Albertson Avenue                     Albertson, NY  11507
p: 516-625-2626
f: 516-625-3030                                         e: billhorsman@dellonsales.com 
Director  

Michael Henderson, CPMR
P-M ASSOCIATES, INC.
1203 E. St. Clair Street                   Indianpolis, IN  46202

p: 317-849-0641
f: 317-849-5271
e: mhenderson@p-massoc.com
Director Michelle Lewnes-Dadas, CPMR
PREFERRED SALES, INC.
1 Industrial Road                         Hermitage, PA  16148-9029
p: 724-981-5500
f: 724-981-5560
e: lewnesm@preferredsales.com
Director Pete Mayer, CPMR
BONGARD CORPORATION
P. O. Box 640
Forest Lake, MN 55025-0640
p: 651-982-9802
f: 651-982-9506
e: pete@bongard.com
Director Mike Powers, CPMR
KEYLINE SALES, INC
9768 Firestone Blvd.
Downey, CA, 90241-5510
p: 562-904-3910
f: 562-904-3911
e: mpowers@keylinesales.com
Director Jon Wiggs, CPMR, CSP

WIGGS-HAUN & BOHAN

7013 Westbelt Dr.

Nashville, TN  37209-1023

p: 615-350-8334
f: 615-476-7846
e: jwiggs@whbsales.com
Director &
LOT/T Representative
Tobi Gibson, CPMR
TM SALES, INC.
5255 Xenon Street
Arvada, CO  80002
p: 303-375-1515
f: 3030-375-0305
e: tobig@tmsalesinc.com