About AIM/R

Vision

AIM/R will promote and improve the rep function through education, networking, communication and leadership.

Mission

AIM/R is the premier national trade association where rep professionals go to succeed in the plumbing, HVAC/R, Kitchen and Bath, waterworks, and related industries.

 

Chairman Alan Guidish, CPMR
PREFERRED SALES, INC.
1 Industrial Road
Hermitage, PA 16148-9029
p: 724-981-5500
c: 724-301-0218
f: 724-981-5560
e: guidisha@preferredsales.com
President Brian Burke, CPMR
BURKE AGENCY, INC.
2605A Oakley Park Rd.
Walled Lake, MI 48390
p: 248-669-2800
c: 248-770-9095
f: 248-669-3310
e: bburke@burkeagency.com
President-Elect Steve Fleming, CPMR
REID PACIFIC CO.
5007 Pacific Hwy. E., Ste. 21
Fife, WA 98424
p: 253-926-9800
c: 206-778-4626
f: 253-926-8030
e: stevef@reidpacific.com
Senior Vice President Conference Stew Chaffee
RICH-TOMKINS CO., INC.
235 Bridgewater Rd.
Aston, PA 19014
p: 610-859-3552
f: 610-859-3554
e: stew@richtomkins.com
Senior Vice President Industry & PR Rick Root
BAILEY SALES & ASSOCS., INC.
12303 E. Marginal Way. S.
Seattle, WA 98168-2581
p: 206-903-5375
c: 206-618-2443
f: 206-433-7744
e: r.root@baileysales.com
Senior Vice President Membership Tim Morales
TIM MORALES & ASSOCIATES, INC.
4080 Lloyd Station Rd.
Mobile, AL 36693
p: 251-602-8333
c: 251-402-2461
f: 251-602-8339
e: tim@timmorales.com
Senior Vice President Education Michael Hobbs, CPMR
THE CARR COMPANY
6000 Park of Commerce Blvd.
Boca Raton, FL 33487
p: 561-997-0999
c: 561-239-8702
f: 561-997-2633
e: mhobbs@carrcompany.com