About AIM/R

Mission

AIM/R is dedicated to enhancing the quality and value of professional manufacturers’ representatives.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chairman Brian Burke, CPMR
BURKE AGENCY, INC.
2605A Oakley Park Rd.
Walled Lake, MI 48390
p: 248-669-2800
c: 248-770-9095
f: 248-669-3310
e: bburke@burkeagency.com
President Steve Fleming, CPMR
REID PACIFIC CO.
5007 Pacific Hwy. E., Ste. 21
Fife, WA 98424
p: 253-926-9800
c: 206-778-4626
f: 253-926-8030
e: stevef@reidpacific.com
President-Elect / Treasurer Stew Chaffee
RICH-TOMKINS CO., INC.
235 Bridgewater Rd.
Aston, PA 19014
p: 610-859-3552
f: 610-859-3554
e: stew@richtomkins.com
Senior Vice President Conference Tim Morales
TIM MORALES & ASSOCIATES, INC.
4080 Lloyd Station Rd.
Mobile, AL 36693
p: 251-602-8333
c: 251-402-2461
f: 251-602-8339
e: tim@timmorales.com
Senior Vice President Industry & PR Michael Hobbs, CPMR
THE CARR COMPANY
6000 Park of Commerce Blvd.
Boca Raton, FL 33487
p: 561-997-0999
c: 561-239-8702
f: 561-997-2633
e: mhobbs@carrcompany.com
Senior Vice President Membership Rick Root
BAILEY SALES & ASSOCS., INC.
12303 E. Marginal Way. S.
Seattle, WA 98168-2581
p: 206-903-5375
c: 206-618-2443
f: 206-433-7744
e: r.root@baileysales.com
Senior Vice President Education Charlie Parham, CPMR
PEPCO SALES CO.
8920 North Royal Lane
Irving, TX 75063
p: 972-823-8700
c: 817-751-0995
f: 972-823-8717
e: cparham@pepcosales.com

DIRECTORS

Director Rick Michel
MICHEL SALES AGENCY
521 Phalen Blvd.
Saint Paul, MN 55130
p: 651-287-2643
f: 651-287-2655
c: 612-819-9434
e: rick@michelsales.com
Director Brian Morgan
THE MORGAN GROUP
7181 Woodbine Ave., Ste. 231
Markham , ON L3R 1A3
Canada
p: 905-477-9332
f: 905-470-9513
e: brian@themorgangroup.ca
Director Robert Parkinson
EQUIPCO, LTD
101-42 Fawcett Rd.
Coquitlam, BC V3K 6X9
Canada
p: 604-552-5590
f: 604-552-0726
e: rparkinson@equipcoltd.com
Director Kathleen M. Dwyer, CPMR
E.J. DWYER CO., INC.
10910 Pump House Rd
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701
p: 240-553-0112
f: 240-553-0135
e: kdwyer@ejdwyer.com
Director Pete Mayer, CPMR
BONGARD CORPORATION
P. O. Box 640
Forest Lake, MN 55025-0640
p: 651-982-9802
f: 651-982-9506
e: pete@bongard.com
Director Mike Mullen, CPMR
A. H. DEVENEY & CO., INC
6240 Hollyfield Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
p: 225-753-8960
f: 888-329-2431
e: mmullen@ahdeveney.com
Director Mike Murphy, CPMR
ROCKY MOUNTAIN SALES, INC.
6765 Franklin St.
Denver CO, 80229
p: 303-289-4191
f: 303-286-9069
e: mike@rockymountainsales.com
Director Mike Powers, CPMR
KEYLINE SALES, INC
9768 Firestone Blvd.
Downey, CA, 90241-5510
p: 562-904-3910
f: 562-904-3911
e: mpowers@keylinesales.com
Director &
LOT Representative
Colin Fein, CPMR
ASSOCIATED MARKETING, INC.
11500 Roosevelt Blvd. #G-1
Philadelphia, PA 19116-3000
p: 215-677-6870
f: 215-677-1261
c: 215-432-4948
e: cfein@associatedmarketing.net